Meet our TEAM 2017-12-14T16:21:49+00:00

JOIN US IN OUR MISSION

DONATE
VOLUNTEER
RESOURCES
DONATE
VOLUNTEER
RESOURCES
Meet Our TEAM

Beginning with the first staff person hired in 1986, who is still employed with TEAM, the organization has grown to include 45 employees. In addition to being enthusiastic, talented, and dedicated to the well-being of West Virginia’s children, the staff were cute kids.

Cabell County

1002 Third Avenue
Huntington, WV  25717
(304) 523-9587

Lincoln County

308 Walnut Street
Hamlin, WV  25523
(304) 824-4330/4331

Logan County

462B Main Street
Chapmanville, WV  25508
(304) 855-9022/9023

Mason County

502 Main Street
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
(304) 857-0020

Wayne County

11545 Route 152
Wayne, WV  25570
(304) 272-6692/6695

Amy Baylor

Amy Baylor

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

amy@teamwv.org

Michele Baranaskas

Michele Baranaskas

Partners in Community Outreach

Partners in Community Outreach

michele@wvpartners.org

Jess Browning

Jess Browning

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

jess@teamwv.org

Denise Childers

Denise Childers

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

denise@teamwv.org

Rhonda Childers

Rhonda Childers

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

rhonda@teamwv.org

Michelle Comer

Michelle Comer

Healthy Families Program Coordinator

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

michelle@teamwv.org

Angie Conley

Angie Conley

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

angie@teamwv.org

Sandy Davis

Sandy Davis

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

sandradee@teamwv.org

Katie Deakin

Katie Deakin

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

katie@teamwv.org

Bridgette Dunlap

Bridgette Dunlap

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

bridgette@teamwv.org

Genny Ferri

Genny Ferri

PCAWV Community Partnership Coordinator

Prevent Child Abuse WV

genny@teamwv.org

Sandy Flint

Sandy Flint

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

sandra@teamwv.org

Dennis Frasher

Dennis Frasher

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA - Wayne County

dfrasher@teamwv.org

Jen Freeman

Jen Freeman

TA/QA Coordinator

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

jen@teamwv.org

Sherry Friederick

Sherry Friederick

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

sherry@teamwv.org

Olivia Gregorich

Olivia Gregorich

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

olivia@teamwv.org

Tiffany Hardwick

Tiffany Hardwick

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

tiffany@teamwv.org

Connie Kinsey

Connie Kinsey

Administrative Assistant

Cabell County

connie@teamwv.org

April Knight

April Knight

Family Resource Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

april@teamwv.org

Susan Little

Susan Little

Family Resource Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

susan@teamwv.org

Lizbeth Lockhart

Lizbeth Lockhart

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

lizbeth@teamwv.org

Ashley Lyall

Ashley Lyall

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

ashley@teamwv.org

Brenda Marcum

Brenda Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

brenda@teamwv.org

Shannon Marcum

Shannon Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

shannon@teamwv.org

Jim McKay

Jim McKay

PCAWV Coordinator

Prevent Child Abuse WV

jim@teamwv.org

Holly McKenna

Holly McKenna

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

holly@teamwv.org

Laurie McKeown

Laurie McKeown

Executive Director

Cabell County

laurie@teamwv.org

Krista Merritt

Krista Merritt

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

krista@teamwv.org

Paula Newsome

Paula Newsome

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

paula@teamwv.org

Kevin Nieto

Kevin Nieto

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA - Kanawha/Boone/Lincoln County

knieto@teamwv.org

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

jennifer@teamwv.org

Robyn Ooten

Robyn Ooten

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

robyn@teamwv.org

Marla Ramey

Marla Ramey

Office Assistant

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

marla@teamwv.org

Nonie Roberts

Nonie Roberts

PICO Training Specialist

Partners in Community Outreach

nonieroberts@suddenlink.net

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

tammy@teamwv.org

Michelle Rollyson

Michelle Rollyson

WVITMHA Administrative Coordinator

WV Infant Toddler Mental Health Association

rollyson1@frontier.com

Debbie Simeone

Debbie Simeone

Office Assistant

Cabell County

debbie@teamwv.org

Tara Sizemore

Tara Sizemore

Family Resource Specialist

TEAM

Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA - Cabell County

bsmith@teamwv.org

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

dennis@teamwv.org

Claire Snyder

Claire Snyder

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

claire@teamwv.org

Florence Tabor

Florence Tabor

Office Manager

Cabell County

florence@teamwv.org

Kim Wilds

Kim Wilds

CASA Program Coordinator

Western Regional CASA - Cabell County

kwilds@teamwv.org

TEAM for West Virginia Children Board of Directors

Joy Adkins
Community Citizen

Melanie Akers 
Hoops Family Children’s Hospital

Cathy Burns, Vice-President
City of Huntington

Jarrett Gerlach
Marshall Pediatrics

Jo Dee Gottlieb
Marshall University Social Work Program

Beth ‘Buffy’ Hammers
Marshall Health

Gary Harrison
Garrison Designs

Barbara Hoeft
H3 LLC

Lisa Jacobson
The Huntington Land Company

Cindy LeGrand
Bright Futures/WV Birth to 3

Lauren Oxley Mayo
Mid Atlantic Maintenance Inc.

Chris McNeely, Treasurer
The Fyffe Jones Group

Jenna Misiti
Valley Health Systems

Patricia Proctor
Simon Perry Center for Constitutional Democracy at Marshall University

Marie E. Redd
Redd Law Offices

Sarah Walling, Secretary
Jenkins Fenstermaker PLLC

Jennifer Wheeler
Cabell County Assessor’s Office

Christie White, President
First State Bank

Martha Woodward
Community Citizen

Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia
Partners in Community Outreach West Virginia
Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children West Virgnia
West Virginia Infant Toddler Mental Health Association
Healthy Families Mountain State West Virginia